Polio Eradication and Living Happy, Simply – Advocacy 24 hours a day!

with MP Dr Jackie Blue at the Beehive for The End of Polio presentation I gave...

with MP Dr Jackie Blue at the Beehive for The End of Polio presentation I gave…

While the Happy, simply lifestyle model and education was going on I was also working in a full-time role with the Global Poverty Project and our The End of Polio campaign. A nice little tie in here with the work I do by day to go with the life I live by night -which is now FULLY SELF-SUFFICIENT AND SUSTAINABLE!

I used to hate sleeping – thinking it was a waste of time and wishing I could stay awake every hour of the day to learn, interact and share in my work and time with The End of Polio campaign but now that I sleep in a volunteer made simplistic, happy and sustainable lifestyle model and education project then I feel much better about sleeping.

I now advocate for the end of extreme poverty and for the preservation of the environment 24 hours a day! So cool and I get to love every minute of it – what a privilege…

Beehive Pres 22So here is a link to a recent blog of mine for The End of Polio – http://www.theendofpolio.com/home/2013/03/great-buzz-at-the-beehive-now-we-need-the-sting/ and I am finishing up on the Happy, simply handbook over the Easter weekend to share with one and all if they want to build their own Happy, simply home or take a component of the model…

HS components and animationsFootnote: I must recommend NOT to do a project like Happy, simply. while working a full-time job it tends to get a bit busy with almost 2 weeks of 20 hour days!

 

One thought on “Polio Eradication and Living Happy, Simply – Advocacy 24 hours a day!

Leave a Reply

