Radio Interview in Aotearoa New Zealand

A little interview I did here on the radio in Wellington, Aotearoa New Zealand yesterday. It was a nice chat of what I do, why, when, where, etc… I think it all links nicely into my Happy, simply philospohy and turning it into reality (for me) and offering to the world as well. Have a listen if you have 5 minutes… Further Happy, simply build in Adelaide details coming up this weekend!

Normal Life in the Life of Lunny

I thought I would share this radio interview I did this morning in Wellington, Aotearoa New Zealand. It is basically similar to the 100’s of conversations I am lucky to have with lots of new people in new places.

Our chat covers – travelling, volunteering, polio eradication, cycling, Africa, challenges in the world (and their solutions) and even a bit on relationships on the road… 🙂

Download it, pop it in your ears when you are out for a walk and let me know if you have any comments, questions or concerns!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0_52b_5-FrvMTJoU3ZFZWZzQ3M/edit?usp=sharing

I think for those who know me it will put a smile on your face and those who don’t I’m not sure what it will do but it is a nice look into the privileged and engaged life I am allowed to live…

View original post

Leave a Reply

